Listed below are suggested links and downloads from our members.

To have a link added or if a link is misbehaving,  Email the web administrator.

The links listed on this page are provided by the members of MR&PC as a convenience to its members and guest.  Simply because a site is listed on this page does not indicate that MRPC endorses or supports that business or organization.

Club Affiliations and Associations

Other Area Clubs

Join or Renew

Membership


Civilian Marksmanship Program

 

 

 

Indiana State Rifle and Pistol

 

 

 

Ohio Rifle & Pistol Association

 

 

 

Cincinnati Revolver

            

 

 Hunter's Shooting Association

 

 Kentucky State Rifle & Pistol

 

 

            

 

MR&PC Member's Favorite Links

Category Name/Description URL
Accessories B-Square http://www.bsquare.com
Accessories Internet Shooting Directory http://www.shootguns.info
Accessories X-Treme Shooting Products   http://www.xtremeshooting.com
Accessories Competition Rifle Sights http://www.shootingsight.com
Accessories Lee Precision,Inc. http://www.leeprecision.com/
Accessories Leupold's Scopes http://www.leupold.com/
Accessories Riflescopes http://www.swfa.com
Accessories Soldier City  http://www.soldiercity.com/
Accessories US Cavalary http://www.uscav.com/index.asp
Ammunition Ammo For Sale   NEW http://www.ammoforsale.com
Ammunition COR®BON - Home http://www.corbon.com/
Ammunition HSM Ammunition http://www.thehuntingshack.com/  
Competition Brian Enos Practical Pistol   http:/www.brianenos.com
Competition Shooters Connection USPSA Supplies 
Competition Camp Perry Training Site http://www.campperry.org/
Competition CMPOffice http://www.odcmp.com/
Competition Creedmoorsports http://www.creedmoorsports.com/
Competition Sinclair International http://www.sinclairintl.com/
Competition Dillon's Precision http://www.bluepress.com
Competition Champion"s Choice http://www.champchoice.com/
Firearms ArmaLitee http://www.armalite.com/
Firearms Auto-Ordnance http://www.autoordnance.com/
Firearms Bushmaster http://www.bushmaster.com/
Firearms CaspianArms http://www.caspianarms.com
Firearms Clark Custom Guns http://www.clarkcustomguns.com/
Firearms Para-Ordnance http://www.paraord.com/
Firearms SIG Arms http://www.sigarms.com/
Forum 1911Forum.com http://www.1911forum.com/
Gunsmith Brownells http://www.brownells.com/
Gunsmith Wolff Gunsprings http://www.gunsprings.com/
Gunsmith Fulton Armory - M14/M1 http://www.fultonarmory.com/
Information Bullseye Pistol http://www.bullseyepistol.com/
Information Everything under the sun  http://stevespages.com/page7.htm
Information Jarhead Rifle Data http://www.jarheadtop.com/
Political Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership http://www.jpfo.org/
Political Ohioans For Concealed Carry http://www.ofcc.net/
Reload Arms and Ammo http://www.armsandammo.com/
Reload Cheaper Than Dirt https://www.cheaperthandirt.com/
Reload Powder Valley http://www.powdervalley.com/
Reload HPC  Basic Reloaders Manual http://www.hodgdon.com/
Reload IMR Powder http://www.imrpowder.com/
Reload Gardner's Cache (great source for moly) http://www.gardnerscache.com/
Reload Midway http://www.midwayusa.com/
Reload Precision Reloading http://www.precisionreloading.com/
Reload Reloading and Gunsmithing  Gun Books http://www.gunbooksales.com/reload.htm
Reload Sierra Bullets  The Bulletsmiths http://www.sierrabullets.com/
Reload Wholesale Hunter  reload supplies http://www.wholesalehunter.com/

Articles of Interest to download

Army Marksmanship
PDF
Sniper Training PDF
M1A History PDF
USMC Rifle Marksmanship PDF
Rimfire Sporter Shooting PDF
Smallbore Rifle Targets FDF
Smallbore Silhouette Targets PDF
Air Rifle Targets PDF
Calculate Load Cost revised 4-10-09 XLS
Chrony Calculator XLS

PAGE UP